Hibbing volleyball team takes title

The Hibbing Juniors 12A volleyball team captured the Arrowhead Junior Volleyball League championship on Sunday, March 31. Team members in the top row from left are Annalee Mclaughlin, Marisa Sibell, Juliea Greenwood (coach), Maeya White, and Aella White. In the bottom row are Brielle Lind, Ayden Tintor, Brooke Siekkinen, and Alli Liesmaki.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.