Hibbing Raceway inducts six new members

Six members were inducted into the Hibbing Raceway Hall of Fame during intermission of Saturday’s racing action. Newly enshrined were from left, Gary Monroe, Doug Minzghor for his father Harry Minzghor, Terry Percy for his father Bob Percy, Bill Matzdorf, Tom Waseleski and Steve Vesel.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.