Logout|My Dashboard

HHS Class of 2000 plans reunion; searching for classmates - Hibbing Daily Tribune: Milestones

HHS Class of 2000 plans reunion; searching for classmates

Font Size:
Default font size
Larger font size

Posted: Sunday, June 27, 2010 12:00 am

HIBBING — Hibbing High School Class of 2000 will hold a reunion on Friday and Saturday, Aug. 6 and 7. Friday’s events begin at 7 p.m. at the Algonquin Club, and is for classmates only. Saturday’s events will be held at the Androy beginning at 6 p.m. for classmates and spouses.

The committee is searching for classmates so information can be passed on to them about the reunion. If you are on the missing list and would like to sign up for the reunion, go to http://www.hhs2000.com">www.hhs2000.com or Hibbing Class of 2000 on Facebook. The information for the reunion can be found at both places. You can always e-mail Hibbing2000@

gmail.com with any questions.

Jermey Aldrich, Aaron Anderson, Kristopher Anderson, Jeffery Arthurs, King Ming Au, Kammi Beck, Daniel Black, Bud Bovee, Derek Brennan, Sarah Brown, Joseph Bussa, Jennifer Carlson, Kristen Carlson, Kristopher Carlson, Candy YatYee Cheng, Shawn Christianson, Alex Cook, Gregory Downs, Beverly Eck, Lara Erickson, Andrew Fink, Liana Foster, Neal Fox, Julia Friedimann, Eric Gaasland, Stacie Gaige, Thomas Grabanski, Shaunte Grobove, Amanda Hagsten, Gerome Hakola, Marissa Harle, Jesse Hedlund, Ilasiq Heyn, NIcole Heyn, Walter Holstrom, Shannon Hopke, Tjay Howard, Panji Hutomo, Fawn Ison, Jesse Jagunich, Jamie Jaski, Joe Johnson, Tara Johnson, Katy Kelly, Sean Kleinjung, Michelle Kotonias, Phillip Krickl, Camillw Kuo, Kevin Kutz, Nicole LaBarge, Mathew Larson, Randi Laugen, Jeremy Lease, Silvia Lesmana, Dennis YeeNing Lui, Jeff Maki, Liza Maki, Michelle Manner, Rebecca Manner, Sky McGinn, Kevin McKusky, Michael McLaughlin, Haley Mishler, Javier Molina, Cody Nynas, Christi Palkovich, Travis Pintar, Shanna Pistilli, Karl Potter, Joseph Powell, Desirae Putkonen, Andrew Rabe, Aaron Rauker, Robin Renaud, Derek Riese, Ty Riihiluoma, Violet Robinson, Andre Rodriguez, Martin Romer, Nathan Rosenlund, Michael Rupp, Michael Rutherford, James Sartori, Michelle Scanlon, Ben Schmelzer, Amy Scipioni, Samantha Senich, Stacey Sereno, Brian Severson, Eric Sixberry, Brandon Smerud, Jason Smith, Paul Stehlin, Aaron Steinbrecher, Luke Stenroos, Julia Stephan, Carrie Sterbenz, Jon Stone, Brandon Traver, Juan Ugarte, Christopher VanDyke, Eric Vonbrethhorst, Sarah Waara, Haley Walters, Rebecca Walters, Eric Warren, Jerry Warren, Jodi Wiitala, John Wiitala, Elizabeth Wilson, Michael Wilson.

The committee apologizes if you are listed above and have already sent in your information.

Welcome to the discussion.

Follow Us

MINE e-Edition


6:00 am | See more